People Are Together

People Are Together

Mickey Murray

€ 22,95
  • LP
Secret Stash Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited to 1200 individually numbered copies. Contains download coupon for the free MP3 download of the record. Extended liner notes & never before seen photos.



  • 1.Fat Gal02:15
  • 2.Try A Little Harder02:37
  • 3.Ace Of Spades03:05
  • 4.Going Back To Alabama02:12
  • 5.I Wanna See My Baby03:14
  • 6.Money (That's What I Want)03:00


  • 1.People Are Together03:05
  • 2.The Buzzard03:07
  • 3.Explosive Population01:52
  • 4.Fever03:50
  • 5.I Found Out02:10
  • 6.I Don't Know Why03:05


You might also like

Shopping bag