Existential Reckoning - ltd clear vinyl 2LP
Maynard James Keenan (TOOL!) band's fourth album!

Existential Reckoning - ltd clear vinyl 2LP


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Bmg Rights
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited clear indie exclusive vinyl

Puscifer is an American alternative rock band from Los Angeles, consisting of Tool's and A Perfect Circle's member Maynard James Keenan, alongside touring band members, currently, Carina Round, Mat Mitchell, Jeff Friedl. Mahsa Zargaran and Paul Barker.

PUSCIFER, the Arizona-born band led by TOOL front-man Maynard James Keenan, will release its fourth studio album, “Existential Reckoning“. Puscifer‘s current lineup is rounded out by singer-keyboardist Carina Round and multi-instrumentalist Mat Mitchell. Also appearing on the effort are Greg Edwards (FAILURE), and drummers Gunnar Olsen and Sarah Jones.

Existential Reckoning” was produced by Mitchell and Puscifer. The album was recorded and mixed by Mitchell at Puscifer Studios in North Hollywood, California.



  • 1.Bread And Circus
  • 2.Apocalyptical
  • 3.The Underwhelming


  • 4.Grey Area
  • 5.Theorem
  • 6.UPGrade


  • 7.Bullet Train To Iowa
  • 8.Personal Prometheus
  • 9.A Singularity


  • 10.Postulous
  • 11.Fake Affront
  • 12.Bedlamite


More by Puscifer

You might also like

Shopping bag