Croweology - Ltd Gold & Black vinyl
the final album, arranged acoustic versions of many of their best loved songs and the band's catalog

Croweology - Ltd Gold & Black vinyl

The Black Crowes

€ 62,95
  • 3 x LP
Silver Arrow
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Extremely limited coloured vinyl! 

The last studio album (mostly acoustic) of the band, released August 3, 2010, consists of newly recorded versions of 19 songs from their career, plus a cover of the C. Ethridge / Gram Parsons song "She". Gatefold pop-up sleeve, contains a code card for the free download of the album. Limited to 3000 copies.

After touring in 2009, The Black Crowes spent time at the Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles, recording over 20 songs from their 20 year history. The band arranged acoustic versions of many of their best loved songs and the band's catalogue picks. 

Featuring gold and black vinyl, the project was produced by Paul Stacey and released on The Black Crowes label, Silver Arrow, through Megaforce Records.



  • 1.Jealous Again
  • 2.Share The Ride
  • 3.Remedy


  • 1.Non-Fiction
  • 2.Hotel Illness
  • 3.Soul Singing


  • 1.Ballad In Urgency
  • 2.Wiser Time
  • 3.Cold Boy Smile


  • 1.Under A Mountain
  • 2.She Talks To Angels
  • 3.Morning Song
  • 4.Downtown Money Waster


  • 1.Good Friday
  • 2.Thorn In My Pride
  • 3.Welcome To The Good Times


  • 1.Girl From A Pawnshop
  • 2.Sister Luck
  • 3.She
  • 4.Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye


More by The Black Crowes

You might also like

Shopping bag