The Last House On The Left (Original 1972 Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Last House On The Left (Original 1972 Motion Picture Soundtrack)

David Hess

€ 34,95
  • LP
  • 7"
One Way Static Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Packaged in gatefold tip-on jacket with printed inner sleeve containing extensive and exclusive liner notes. Hand numbered Pressings: #300 white vinyl #300 light pink marbled & dark pink to red vinyl Color vinyl variants were inserted randomly. Comes with a bonus flexi disc containing four 1972 radio spots for the movie.



  • 1.Intro / Opening Credits01:26
  • 2.Little Cows Lookin' For Some Grass01:08
  • 3.Wait For The Rain02:39
  • 4.Baddies' Theme (Instrumental)01:01
  • 5.Mari's Birthday Surprise01:43
  • 6.Water Music / Sadie And Krug02:50
  • 7.Phyllis Spills Her Guts01:56
  • 8.Now You're All Alone02:20
  • 9.Ada's Chickens00:30


  • 1.The Chase02:38
  • 2.Daddy, Put Your Coat Of Many Colors On02:14
  • 3.Mayhem Montage02:39
  • 4.Ice Cream Song01:36
  • 5.Urban Snatch01:01
  • 6.Blow Your Brains Out02:18
  • 7.Etude For Chainsaw / Goodbye Dick01:55
  • 8.Aftermath / End Credits02:00


You might also like

Shopping bag