Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey!

Ooey Gooey Chewy Ka-Blooey!

The Dirtbombs

€ 23,95
  • LP
In The Red Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Standard edition on black vinyl.



  • 1.Sugar On Top
  • 2.Crazy For You
  • 3.It's Gonna Be Alright
  • 4.Hot Sour Salty Sweet
  • 5.Jump And Shout


  • 1.The Girl On The Carousel
  • 2.Hey! Cookie
  • 3.Sunshine Girl
  • 4.No More Rainy Days/Sun Sound Interlude
  • 5.We Come In The Sunshine


You might also like

Shopping bag