The Off-Season
6th album of classic traditionalist rap by J.Cole.

The Off-Season

J. Cole

€ 26,95
  • LP
Universal Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Off-Season is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole.  Released by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. 

The album was executive produced by Cole himself, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. 

It also features guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack. It's Cole's first album since 2013's Born Sinner to contain guest features. 

Production was handled by multiple producers, including Cole himself, T-Minus, Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, DJ Dahi, Tae Beast, and Jake One, among others.

More by J. Cole

You might also like

Shopping bag