Super Sad Generation - Ltd white vinyl
Arlo Parks’ 2019 EP of the same name with the Sophie EP, true to form, it's melodic and beautiful!

Super Sad Generation - Ltd white vinyl

Arlo Parks

€ 29,95
  • LP
Beatnik Creative, Transgressive Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Coloured White Vinyl, Limited Edition

Limited repress of the white vinyl pressing. Includes unlimited streaming of all digital tracks from Arlo Parks' first and second EP's, PLUS a free spoken word poem 'London' only available with Vinyl purchase. The artwork sleeve is reverse board black - and includes the 'London' poem written by Arlo Parks. Artwork sleeve both front and back created by Arlo Parks. 

Super Sad Generation combines Arlo Parks’ 2019 EP of the same name with the Sophie EP that the London-based singer-songwriter released later that year. 

Includes Sophie.”Sophie' is a song about "crumbling under expectations and feeling helpless, but with a persistent, quiet sense of hope underpinning it”. True to form, it's a melodic and beautifully articulated sonnet, cementing the notion that she is overwhelmingly considered the majestic voice of Generation Z.



  • 1.Cola
  • 2.Super Sad Generation
  • 3.Sophie
  • 4.Romantic Garbage
  • 5.I Like


  • 1.Second Guessing
  • 2.George
  • 3.Angel's Song
  • 4.Paperbacks
  • 5.London Poem


More by Arlo Parks

You might also like

Shopping bag