Led Zeppelin III - deluxe 2lp
deluxe 2lp set

Led Zeppelin III - deluxe 2lp

Led Zeppelin

€ 54,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Immigrant Song02:26
  • 2.Friends03:55
  • 3.Celebration Day03:29
  • 4.Since I've Been Loving You07:25
  • 5.Out On The Tiles04:04


  • 1.Gallows Pole04:58
  • 2.Tangerine03:12
  • 3.That's The Way05:38
  • 4.Bron-Y-Aur Stomp04:20
  • 5.Hats Off To (Roy) Harper03:41


  • 1.The Immigrant Song (Alternate Mix)02:25
  • 2.Friends (Track - No Vocal)03:43
  • 3.Celebration Day (Alternate Mix)03:18
  • 4.Since I've Been Loving You (Rough Mix Of First Recording)07:16
  • 5.Bathroom Sound (Track - No Vocal)04:00


  • 1.Gallows Pole (Rough Mix)05:17
  • 2.That's The Way (Rough Mix With Dulcimer & Backwards Echo)05:22
  • 3.Jennings Farm Blues (Rough Mix Of All Guitar Overdubs That Day)05:54
  • 4.Key To The Highway / Trouble In Mind (Rough Mix)04:05


More by Led Zeppelin

You might also like

Shopping bag