Up The Bracket
2002 debut album, UK indie rock classic

Up The Bracket

The Libertines

€ 30,95
  • LP
Rough Trade
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Up the Bracket is the debut album by English indie rock band The Libertines, released in October 2002. It reached #35 in the UK Albums Chart. The album was part of a resurgence for the British indie/alternative scene and received widespread praise from critics and has quickly become considered one of the greatest albums of the 2000s.



  • 1.Vertigo
  • 2.Death On The Stairs
  • 3.Horrorshow
  • 4.Time For Heroes
  • 5.Boys In The Band
  • 6.Radio America


  • 1.Up The Bracket
  • 2.Tell The King
  • 3.The Boy Looked At Johnny
  • 4.Begging
  • 5.The Good Old Days
  • 6.I Get Along


More by The Libertines

You might also like

Shopping bag