All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade - Black Vinyl
First new album in nearly 9 years! Classic Libs indie anthems!

All Quiet On The Eastern Esplanade - Black Vinyl

The Libertines

€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All Quiet on the Eastern Esplanade is the upcoming fourth studio album by English rock band The Libertines. It is set to be released on 8 March 2024 through Virgin EMI. It will mark their first studio release in nearly nine years, following Anthems for Doomed Youth (2015).

On 13 October, they shared the lead single "Run Run Run" and announced the accompanying album. The song was seen as a "classic yet subtly raucous Libs indie dancefloor anthem". Frontman Carl Barât described it as the "lifelong project of a life on the lash" and drew comparisons to the 1971 novel Post Office.

About the album, Pete Doherty revealed that the band "really came together" and found a "moment of rare peace" creating the project comprising 11 tracks.



  • 1.Run Run Run2:53
  • 2.Mustang3:27
  • 3.I Have a Friend2:28
  • 4.Merry Old England4:19
  • 5.Man with the Melody3:56


  • 1.Oh Sh*t3:01
  • 2.Night of the Hunter4:08
  • 3.Baron's Claw3:37
  • 4.Shiver3:00
  • 5.Be Young2:33
  • 6.Songs They Never Play on the Radio4:07


More by The Libertines

You might also like

Shopping bag