Machine Dreams
Great electronic pop lp!

Machine Dreams

Little Dragon

€ 26,95
  • LP
Peacefrog Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2015 Peacefrog Reissue


  • 1.A New04:02
  • 2.Looking Glass04:55
  • 3.My Step03:27
  • 4.Feather04:54
  • 5.Thunder Love03:55
  • 6.Never Never03:37
  • 7.Runabout04:23
  • 8.Swimming03:39
  • 9.Blinking Pigs03:40
  • 10.Come Home04:13
  • 11.Fortune03:12


More by Little Dragon

You might also like

Shopping bag