Truth Is A Beautiful Thing
2nd album ... symphonic indie pop

Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

London Grammar

€ 26,95
  • LP
Metal & Dust
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


London Grammar are an English indie pop band from Nottingham, formed in 2009. The band consists of Hannah Reid, Dan Rothman and Dominic 'Dot' Major. Truth Is a Beautiful Thing is the second studio album by English indie pop trio London Grammar.



  • 1.Rooting For You
  • 2.Big Picture
  • 3.Wild Eyed
  • 4.Oh Woman Oh Man
  • 5.Hell To The Liars


  • 1.Everyone Else
  • 2.Non Believe
  • 3.Bones Of Ribbon
  • 4.Who Am I
  • 5.Leave The War With Me
  • 6.Truth Is A Beautiful Thing


More by London Grammar

You might also like

Shopping bag