If You Wait
Classic dreampop debut LP !

If You Wait

London Grammar

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Metal & Dust Recordings Ltd, Ministry Of Sound
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


If You Wait is the debut studio album by English indie pop band London Grammar. It was first released on 6 September 2013 by Metal & Dust Recordings and Ministry of Sound. Seven singles have been released from the album: "Metal & Dust", "Wasting My Young Years", "Strong", "Nightcall", "Hey Now", "Sights" and "If You Wait".



  • 1.Hey Now
  • 2.Stay Awake
  • 3.Shyer


  • 1.Wasting My Young Years
  • 2.Sights
  • 3.Strong


  • 1.Nightcall
  • 2.Metal & Dust
  • 3.Interlude


  • 1.Flickers
  • 2.If You Wait


More by London Grammar

You might also like

Shopping bag