Giant Shirley

Giant Shirley

Tal Ross

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Tidal Waves Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited to 250 copies (with obi strip) 180g VIOLET COLOR Vinyl LIGHT IN THE ATTIC exclusive.



  • 1.Ain't No Reason00:18
  • 2.Green And Yellow Daughter04:25
  • 3.Cry And Show Me06:27
  • 4.Hussein (I'm Lucky)05:32


  • 1.Forget Her06:30
  • 2.Get So Mad05:05
  • 3.Keep On Trying05:32


  • 1.Feelin' Good06:28
  • 2.Forever (My Darling Don't Cry)05:34
  • 3.All Over The World (Ain't That Lovin'?)03:41
  • 4.Angry Fire (Intestical Swing)04:32


  • 1.Feeling Like Ahh Lover Should04:14
  • 2.Lovin' Toll Man Suite05:51
  • 3.It Was (Wars Of Armageddon)07:30


You might also like

Shopping bag