Ambros Seelos

Ambros Seelos

Ambros Seelos

€ 39,95
  • LP
Private Records (2), JAS (4)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


160 gram vinyl + download code



  • 1.Scooter Rock03:47
  • 2.Crazy Pelikan03:26
  • 3.Play Beat02:51
  • 4.Magic Magic (previously unreleased library archive song) 05:505:53


  • 1.Gimme More (previously unreleased library archive song)03:10
  • 2.Mondgesicht03:32
  • 3.Sassy Sisters (previously unreleased library archive song)02:36
  • 4.Lucky Guy (previously unreleased library archive song)02:30
  • 5.Mabusso02:49

You might also like

Shopping bag