Ghosts Of West Virginia

Ghosts Of West Virginia

Steve Earle & The Dukes

€ 19,95
  • LP
New West Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


 Includes a 4-page printed insert containing photographs, lyrics and credits. 



  • 1.Heaven Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  • 2.Union, God And Country
  • 3.Devil Put The Coal In The Ground
  • 4.John Henry Was A Steel Drivin' Man
  • 5.Time Is Never On Our Side


  • 1.It's About Blood
  • 2.If I Could See Your Face Again
  • 3.Black Lung
  • 4.Fastest Man Alive
  • 5.The Mine


You might also like

Shopping bag