The 1966 million-selling debut LP that introduced the sassy, blonde, go-go booted icon to the world!


Nancy Sinatra

€ 39,95
  • LP
Light In The Attic
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The 1966 million-selling debut LP, introduced the sassy, blonde, go-go booted icon. Built around her Lee Hazlewood-penned hits, “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” and “So Long, Babe”, the folk-rock era milestone album features songs by The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, Hazlewood and more

The catchy and jangly pop hooks performed by the famed Los Angeles session musicians, The Wrecking Crew and Billy Strange’s innovative arrangements provided the perfect sound to help Nancy capture the attention of the world.

Remastered by John Baldwin from the original analog tapes and featuring two bonus tracks, “The City Never Sleeps At Night” and the previously unreleased “For Some”. 

The vinyl, pressed at Record Technology, Inc (RTI), comes housed in an expanded gatefold package featuring cover artwork completely restored from the original, iconic album photograph. 

The accompanying 20-page booklet features a new Q&A with Nancy by GRAMMY®–nominated co-producer Hunter Lea, and a treasure trove of never-before-seen photos from Sinatra’s personal archive.



  • 1.As Tears Go By02:50
  • 2.Day Tripper03:01
  • 3.I Move Around02:46
  • 4.It Ain't Me Babe01:55
  • 5.These Boots Are Made For Walkin'02:40


  • 1.In My Room02:35
  • 2.Lies02:46
  • 3.So Long, Babe03:04
  • 4.Flowers On The Wall02:37
  • 5.If He'd Love Me02:45
  • 6.Run For Your Life02:25


More by Nancy Sinatra

You might also like

Shopping bag