The Nightly Disease
4xLP dlx edition, lots of great bonus tracks, limited 500 copies

The Nightly Disease


€ 59,95
  • LP
  • box set
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Nightly Disease is the second album from 2001 by the Norwegian alternative rock band Madrugada. Much darker than their debut Industrial Silence, the album has been described as 'depression caught on tape'. In 2011 the album was remastered and re-issued with a bonus disc featuring much unreleased and unheard material.

Madrugada - The Nightly Disease [Deluxe Edition] Released in a gatefold sleeve 4xLP Limited to 500 copies



  • 1.Black Mambo
  • 2.Step Into This Room And Dance For Me
  • 3.Nightly Disease Part II
  • 4.Lucy One


  • 1.Hands Up - I Love You
  • 2.A Deadend Mind
  • 3.The Frontman
  • 4.We Are Go


  • 1.Into Heartbeats
  • 2.Sister
  • 3.Two Black Bones


  • 1.Only When You're Gone
  • 2.Nightly Disease Part I
  • 3.Big Sleep
  • 4.Run Away With Me


  • 1.City Blues
  • 2.Lost Gospel
  • 3.California
  • 4.Ice-9
  • 5.Ready To Carry You
  • 6.View From A Hilltop


  • 1.Fast Blues From A Little V.
  • 2.4-Track Country Songs Part I
  • 3.4-Track Country Songs Part II
  • 4.I'm Sorry
  • 5.Come On Home To Me


  • 1.Thrasher
  • 2.Local Norma Jean
  • 3.Stop The Beats
  • 4.Nightclub (Hands Up - I Love You)


  • 1.If I Only Had My Guitar
  • 2.Lord, Why Have You Left Me?
  • 3.Departure #6
  • 4.Lift Me (Demo)


You might also like

Shopping bag