High Violet
5th studio album, 2xLP, incl. "Bloodbuzz Ohio"

High Violet

The National

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


High Violet is the fifth studio album by The National, which was released on May 10, 2010 in Europe and on May 11, 2010 in North America via 4AD. The band produced the album themselves assisted by Peter Katis with whom they worked on their previous albums Alligator and Boxer at their own studio in Brooklyn, New York, and at Katis' Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, Connecticut. 

Pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Comes with MP3 download of the album. 



  • 1.Terrible Love04:40
  • 2.Sorrow03:25
  • 3.Anyone's Ghost02:54


  • 1.Little Faith04:37
  • 2.Afraid Of Everyone04:19
  • 3.Bloodbuzz Ohio04:36


  • 1.Lemonworld03:24
  • 2.Runaway05:34
  • 3.Conversation 1604:19


  • 1.England05:40
  • 2.Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks04:12


More by The National

You might also like

Shopping bag