Trouble Will Find Me
6th studio album, 2013, 4AD, 2xLP

Trouble Will Find Me

The National

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Trouble Will Find Me is the sixth studio album by American indie rock band The National, released on May 17, 2013 on 4AD. Produced by band members Aaron and Bryce Dessner, the album features appearances from St. Vincent, Sharon Van Etten, Doveman, Sufjan Stevens, Nona Marie Invie of Dark Dark Dark fame, and Richard Reed Parry of Arcade Fire.

The album received widespread critical acclaim upon its release. Trouble Will Find Me reached number three on both the Billboard 200 and the UK Albums Chart. The album was nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and includes download code for mp3 and flac files.



  • 1.I Should Live In Salt
  • 2.Demons
  • 3.Don't Swallow The Cap
  • 4.Fireproof


  • 1.Sea Of Love
  • 2.Heavenfaced
  • 3.This Is The Last Time


  • 1.Graceless
  • 2.Slipped
  • 3.I Need My Girl


  • 1.Humiliation
  • 2.Pink Rabbits
  • 3.Hard To Find


More by The National

You might also like

Shopping bag