Will Of The People - Standard Black vinyl

Will Of The People - Standard Black vinyl


€ 23,95
  • LP
Warner Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


As was tipped by singer Matt Bellamy early in the creative process for the new record, it was inspired by 2020's protests and chaos. The singer now elaborates, "Will of the People was created in Los Angeles and London and is influenced by the increasing uncertainty and instability in the world. A pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests and riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires and natural disasters and the destabilization of the global order all informed Will of the People. It has been a worrying and scary time for all of us as the Western empire and the natural world, which have cradled us for so long are genuinely threatened. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.”


  1. ‘Will Of The People’
  2. ‘Compliance’
  3. ‘Liberation’
  4. ‘Won’t Stand Down’
  5. ‘Ghosts (How Can I Move On)’
  6. ‘You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween’
  7. ‘Kill Or Be Killed’
  8. ‘Verona’
  9. ‘Euphoria’
  10. ‘We Are Fucking Fucked’


More by Muse

You might also like

Shopping bag