Here Be Monsters

Here Be Monsters


€ 29,95
  • LP
  • CD
Stickman Records (3)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Issued in a gatefold sleeve, including a CD in a card sleeve. Plain black inner sleeve. All songs published by Motorpsychodelic Tunes, tono/n©b [except B1 published by Prestige Music, BMI. There are no track durations listed on release. They were taken from the CD (read-out/rip). On sleeves (LP & CD): ℗ & © 2016 Stickman Records/Motorpsychodelic Tunes A1 and B2 basic tracks recorded at Orgelsalen NTNU, October 2015 A2, A3 and A4 basic tracks recorded at Nidaros Studio, February 2015 Overdubs at Supersound and Kommun' B1 basic tracks recorded at Kommun', July 2015 Overdubs at Rockheim and Supersound B3 basic tracks recorded at Brygga Studio, May & June 2015



  • 1.Sleepwalking
  • 2.Lacuna / Sunrise
  • 3.Running With Scissors
  • 4.I.M.S.


  • 1.Spin, Spin, Spin
  • 2.Sleepwalking Again
  • 3.Big Black Dog


  • 8.Sleepwalking00:57
  • 9.Lacuna / Sunrise09:47
  • 10.Running With Scissors05:39
  • 11.I.M.S.07:05
  • 12.Spin, Spin, Spin04:08
  • 13.Sleepwalking Again00:57
  • 14.Big Black Dog17:43


More by Motorpsycho

You might also like

Shopping bag