Wilder Mind
folk pop rock ... 3rd album

Wilder Mind

Mumford & Sons

€ 22,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Wilder Mind is the third studio album by British rock band Mumford & Sons. It was released on 4 May 2015. It was an international success in its first week on sale, charting at number one in seven countries, topping both the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200, and reaching the top 5 in nine other countries. Five singles have been released from the album, "Believe", "The Wolf", "Ditmas", "Tompkins Square Park" and "Just Smoke".

After working with Markus Dravs for their first two albums, the band decided to hire producer James Ford and The National's Aaron Dessner. The album marks a departure from the group's folk rock sound, as they abandoned their signature acoustic instruments (such as banjo and upright bass) for electric ones and added a session drummer to fill out their rhythm section.

Free Download Code Included



  • 1.Tompkins Square Park05:13
  • 2.Believe03:41
  • 3.The Wolf03:41
  • 4.Wilder Mind04:38
  • 5.Just Smoke03:10
  • 6.Monster03:57


  • 1.Snake Eyes04:09
  • 2.Broad-Shouldered Beasts04:20
  • 3.Cold Arms02:50
  • 4.Ditmas03:39
  • 5.Only Love04:37
  • 6.Hot Gates04:49


More by Mumford & Sons

You might also like

Shopping bag