Fourth & more experimental album! Inc single Guiding Light! Out on vinyl & jewel case CD!


Mumford & Sons

€ 15,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Mumford & Sons will issue a new studio album entitled Delta via Gentleman Of The Road/Glassnote Records on November 16. The British quartet shared “Guiding Light,” the lead single from their fourth release.

Ben Lovett, Marcus Mumford, Ted Dwane and Winston Marshall wrote the album collectively. Mumford & Sons recorded the 14-track effort at The Church Studios in London with producer Paul Epworth (Adele)


  • 1.42
  • 2.Guiding Light
  • 3.Woman
  • 4.Beloved
  • 5.The Wild
  • 6.October Skies
  • 7.Slip Away
  • 8.Rose Of Sharon
  • 9.Picture You
  • 10.Darkness Visible
  • 11.If I Say
  • 12.Wild Heart
  • 13.Forever
  • 14.Delta

More by Mumford & Sons

You might also like

Shopping bag