Lambs Anger
Classic Mr. Oizo 2lp album on Ed Banger! incl cd

Lambs Anger

Mr. Oizo

€ 24,95
  • LP
  • CD
Because Music, Ed Banger Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


While the electro-hipster set may worship at the altar of Justice, let 'Lambs Anger' show that another French artist has been serving up hard-edged electro bangers for more than a decade. 

1999’s “Flat Beat” may have put Mr. Oizo on the international dance map, but Lambs Anger shows that the man has not lost a step. Blasting through 17 tracks in 44 minutes, Oizo occasionally cranks the distortion knob like his Ed Banger brethren (“Positif,” “Erreur Jean”), but he’s just as effective when he veers from the now-standard electro script. “Cut Dick” features a bouncing bassline and funky horn riff, “Jo” is a chopped-up disco exercise, and “Bruce Willis Is Dead” and “Gay Dentists” celebrate old-school rave and hardcore.



  • 17.Hun
  • 18.Pourriture 2
  • 19.Z
  • 20.Cut Dick
  • 21.Two Takes It
  • 22.Rank
  • 23.Bruce Willis Is Dead
  • 24.Jo
  • 25.Positif
  • 26.Lambs Anger
  • 27.Erreur Jean
  • 28.Steroïds
  • 29.Gay Dentists
  • 30.Pourriture 7
  • 31.W
  • 32.Lars Von Sen


  • 1.Hun
  • 2.Pourriture 2
  • 3.Z
  • 4.Cut Dick
  • 5.Two Takes It
  • 6.Rank
  • 7.Bruce Willis Is Dead
  • 8.Jo
  • 9.Positif
  • 10.Lambs Anger
  • 11.Erreur Jean
  • 12.Steroïds
  • 13.Gay Dentists
  • 14.Pourriture 7
  • 15.W
  • 16.Lars Von Sen


More by Mr. Oizo

You might also like

Shopping bag