Pick A Dub

Pick A Dub

Keith Hudson

€ 23,95
  • 2 x LP
VP Records, 17 North Parade
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Released with sticker at seal saying : Limited Edition Includes Bonus LP "Pick A Vocal"



  • 1.Pick A Dub
  • 2.Black Heart
  • 3.Michale Talbot Affair
  • 4.Don't Move
  • 5.Blood Brother
  • 6.Dreaded Than


  • 1.In The Rain
  • 2.Part 1-2 Dubwise
  • 3.Black Right
  • 4.Satia
  • 5.I'm All Right
  • 6.Depth Charge


  • 1.Be Still
  • 2.Still Water
  • 3.In The Rain (Vocal)
  • 4.Wild Fire
  • 5.Fight On Fight On


  • 1.Don't Think About Me
  • 2.Addis Ababa
  • 3.Fat Baby


More by Keith Hudson

You might also like

Shopping bag