Love What Survives
2017 album of organic electronic Bass music , feat King Krule, James Blake and more...

Love What Survives

Mount Kimbie

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Love What Survives is the third studio album by British electronic music duo Mount Kimbie, originally released on Warp Records on 8 September 2017.



  • 1.Four Years And One Day03:18
  • 2.Blue Train Lines04:10
  • 3.Audition04:14


  • 1.Marilyn04:07
  • 2.SP12 Beat02:33
  • 3.You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure)03:22


  • 1.Poison01:54
  • 2.We Go Home Together02:33
  • 3.Delta04:05


  • 1.T.A.M.E.D04:11
  • 2.How We Got By05:07


More by Mount Kimbie

You might also like

Shopping bag