Our Own Way

Our Own Way

Stand High Patrol

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Stand High
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All tracks composed by Pupajim, except track C2 composed by Mac Gyver. All beats & vocals recorded at the Donjon Studio. Mixed at Les Studios Bellarue 17. 2000 copies pressed.



  • 1.Morning01:28
  • 2.Sailing In Rough Seas03:43
  • 3.Blues04:33
  • 4.Dub o'Clock03:54


  • 1.Along The River04:15
  • 2.The Factory05:21
  • 3.In The Park03:10
  • 4.Rain On The Window04:24


  • 1.Jay's Life03:38
  • 2.Every Plane05:31
  • 3.Belleville Rap03:37
  • 4.The Train04:57


  • 1.Our Own Way03:17
  • 2.The Sound Of Nature05:11
  • 3.Rainy Ragga02:13
  • 4.D Funk04:25
  • 5.Last Day Of Winter04:04


You might also like

Shopping bag