€ 29,95
  • LP
Sanctuary Records, BMG
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Overkill is the second studio album by the band Motörhead, released 24 March 1979, on Bronze Records, their first with the label, and it peaked at #24 on the UK charts. Kerrang! magazine listed the album at #46 among the "100 Greatest Heavy Metal Albums of All Time".

Recorded at Roundhouse Studios and Sound Development Studios December 78 - January 79. Track B3 originally produced and recorded at Wessex. Re-mixed at Roundhouse Studios. Reissue includes download code 



  • 1.Overkill
  • 2.Stay Clean
  • 3.(I Won't) Pay Your Price
  • 4.I'll Be Your Sister
  • 5.Capricorn


  • 1.No Class
  • 2.Damage Case
  • 3.Tear Ya Down
  • 4.Metropolis
  • 5.Limb From Limb


More by Motörhead

You might also like

Shopping bag