Ace Of Spades
metal rock'n roll ANTHEM!!! Mania-essential!

Ace Of Spades


€ 29,95
  • LP
Bronze, Sanctuary Records, BMG
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Ace of Spades is the fourth studio album by the band Motörhead, released November 8, 1980, on Bronze Records. It peaked at No. 4 on the UK Albums Chart and reached Gold status by March 1981. It was preceded by the release of the title track as a single on October 27, which peaked in the UK Singles Chart at No. 15 in early November.

It was the band's debut release in the United States, with Mercury Records handling distribution in North America.

Issued in a single sleeve with printed inner sleeve with lyrics. Release also includes a download code 



  • 1.Ace Of Spades02:46
  • 2.Love Me Like A Reptile03:21
  • 3.Shoot You In The Back02:37
  • 4.Live To Win03:34
  • 5.Fast And Loose03:22
  • 6.(We Are) The Road Crew03:10


  • 1.Fire, Fire02:42
  • 2.Jailbait03:31
  • 3.Dance02:36
  • 4.Bite The Bullet01:38
  • 5.The Chase Is Better Than The Catch04:15
  • 6.The Hammer02:45

More by Motörhead

You might also like

Shopping bag