Iron Fist
1982 5th studio-album

Iron Fist


€ 22,95
  • LP
Mercury, Bronze
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by the band Motörhead, and was released 17 April 1982, on Bronze Records. It would be the last of the 'classic' line up of Kilmister, Clarke and Taylor. Iron Fist peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts. It was preceded by the release of the title track "Iron Fist" as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at #29.



  • 1.Iron Fist02:54
  • 2.Heart Of Stone03:00
  • 3.I'm The Doctor03:39
  • 4.Go To Hell03:08
  • 5.Loser03:15
  • 6.Sex & Outrage02:10


  • 1.America03:35
  • 2.Shut It Down02:38
  • 3.Speedfreak03:28
  • 4.(Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down03:05
  • 5.(Don't Need) Religion02:40
  • 6.Bang To Rights02:37


More by Motörhead

You might also like

Shopping bag