Another Perfect Day
6th studio album 1983

Another Perfect Day


€ 29,95
  • LP
Bronze, Sanctuary Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Another Perfect Day is the sixth studio album by the band Motörhead, released 4 June 1983, on Bronze Records; which would also be their last full length original album with the label. It reached number 20 in the UK Albums Chart. It is the band's only studio album to feature lead guitarist Brian "Robbo" Robertson, best known for his work with Thin Lizzy.

Includes download card.



  • 1.Back At The Funny Farm04:12
  • 2.Shine03:08
  • 3.Dancing On Your Grave04:27
  • 4.Rock It03:55
  • 5.One Track Mind05:35


  • 1.Another Perfect Day05:54
  • 2.Marching Off To War04:11
  • 3.I Got Mine05:35
  • 4.Tales Of Glory02:54
  • 5.Die You Bastard04:22


More by Motörhead

You might also like

Shopping bag