Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of
Punk, rock and heavy metal! Rock'n roll! Motorhead changed the course of hard rock … forever.

Everything Louder Forever - The Very Best Of


€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. 

They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock…forever. 

This Very Best Of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.

Track Listing:

1 Overkill 

2 We Are Motorhead 

3 Snaggletooth 

4 Rock It 

5 Iron Fist 

6 R.A.M.O.N.E.S. 

7 Orgasmatron 

8 Burner 

9 In The Name Of Tragedy 

10 Cradle To The Grave 

11 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees 

12 The Game 

13 Bomber 

14 1916 

15 Killed By Death 

16 Just Cos You Got The Power 

17 Ace Of Spades 

18 Rock Out 

19 I Am The Sword 

20 God Save The Queen 

21 Queen Of The Damned 

22 Motorhead

More by Motörhead

You might also like

Shopping bag