Black Radio III
Glasper assembled another hip-hop r&b all star cast to feature on his new album!

Black Radio III

Robert Glasper

€ 41,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Robert Glasper has officially revealed the details for his long awaited “Black Radio 3” album. The project will release on February 25th, 2022, which is almost exactly 10 years from the date his original highly regarded “Black Radio” album came out.

As he’s been known to do with each of his projects, Glasper assembled an all star cast to feature on “Black Radio 3”. The album will include appearances from Q-Tip, BJ the Chicago Kid, H.E.R., Lalah Hathaway, Common, Musiq Soulchild, Ledisi, Jennifer Hudson, India Arie, PJ Morton, and many more.

“Black Radio 3” features the previously released singles “Better Than I Imagined” with H.E.R. and Meshell Ndegeocello, “Shine” with D Smoke and Tiffany Gouche, and newly released “Black Superhero” with Killer Mike, BJ the Chicago Kid and Big K.R.I.T.

If the album is anything like the original two releases in the Black Radio series, this will be an instant classic. Stay tuned.


01. In Tune

02. Black Superhero

03. Shine

04. Why We Speak

05. Over

06. Better Than I Imagined

07. Everybody Wants To Rule The World

08. Everybody Love

09. It Don't Matter

10. Heaven's Here

11. Out of My Hands

12. Forever

13. Bright Lights


More by Robert Glasper

You might also like

Shopping bag