The Prophet Speaks
40th studio album by award winning Van Morrison! Fully exploring Rhythm & Blues in 14 tracks!

The Prophet Speaks

Van Morrison

€ 26,95
  • LP
Exile, Caroline International
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From 04:42
  • 2.Dimples05:33
  • 3.Got To Go Where The Love Is04:23
  • 4.Laughin And Clownin05:31


  • 1.5 Am Greenwich Mean Time05:37
  • 2.Gotta Get You Off My Mind03:44
  • 3.Teardrops06:00


  • 1.I Love The Life I Live03:35
  • 2.Worried Blues/Rollin And Tumblin06:22
  • 3.Ain't Gonna Moan No More06:16


  • 1.Love Is A Five Letter Word03:46
  • 2.Love Is Hard Work04:29
  • 3.Spirit Will Provide04:03
  • 4.The Prophet Speaks04:55


More by Van Morrison

You might also like

Shopping bag