Road To Ruin
US punk classic ... incl "I Wanna Be Sedated"

Road To Ruin


€ 29,95
  • LP
Sire, Rhino Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Road to Ruin is the fourth studio album by American punk rock band the Ramones, released on September 21, 1978, through Sire Records. It was the first Ramones album to feature new drummer Marky Ramone, who replaced founding member Tommy Ramone. Tommy left due to lack of album sales and stress while touring; however, he stayed with the band to produce the album with Ed Stasium. The artwork's concept was designed by Ramones fan Gus MacDonald and later modified by John Holmstrom to include Marky instead of Tommy. It features the well-known track "I Wanna Be Sedated."



  • 1.I Just Want To Have Something To Do02:41
  • 2.I Wanted Everything03:15
  • 3.Don't Come Close02:44
  • 4.I Don't Want You02:26
  • 5.Needles And Pins02:20
  • 6.I'm Against It02:06


  • 1.I Wanna Be Sedated02:29
  • 2.Go Mental02:42
  • 3.Questioningly03:20
  • 4.She's The One02:13
  • 5.Bad Brain02:26
  • 6.It's A Long Way Back02:19


More by Ramones

You might also like

Shopping bag