Country Girl Uncut

Country Girl Uncut

Boy Harsher

€ 22,95
  • EP
Nude Club Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Standard retail edition. Deluxe reissue of the sold out EP released in 2017 by Ascetic House. Includes 4 unreleased tracks + insert sheet w/ lyrics.



  • 1.Motion
  • 2.Electric
  • 3.Country Girl
  • 4.February


  • 1.Underwater
  • 2.Send Me A Vision
  • 3.Westerners
  • 4.Swing


More by Boy Harsher

You might also like

Shopping bag