The Runner - OST - Crystal Clear vinyl
Darkwave meets horror on the duo's new album!

The Runner - OST - Crystal Clear vinyl

Boy Harsher

€ 26,95
  • LP
Nude Club
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Boy Harsher have a new album on the way via their Nude Club label.

The Runner (Original Soundtrack) is both an eight-track album and a short film that blends horror with footage of the darkwave duo's recording processes. Written during 2020, the LP sees vocalist Jae Matthews and producer Augustus Muller explore themes of lust, compulsion and seduction. Its their first album since 2019's Careful. 

01 “Tower”
02 “Give Me A Reason”
03 “Autonomy” (Feat. Lucy – Cooper B. Handy)
04 “The Ride Home”
05 “Escape”
06 “Machina” (Feat. Ms. BOAN – Mariana Saldaña)
07 “Untitled (Piano)”
08 “I Understand”

More by Boy Harsher

You might also like

Shopping bag