Viva Hate

Viva Hate


€ 22,95 € 32,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded at the Wool Hall Studio near Bath during winter 1987. Issued in gate fold card sleeve. Sticker reads "The Debut Album - Remastered Special Edition - Now includes "Treat Me Like A Human Being"". Made in the EU



  • 1.Alsatian Cousin
  • 2.Little Man, What Now?
  • 3.Everyday Is Like Sunday
  • 4.Bengali In Platforms
  • 5.Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together
  • 6.Late Night, Maudlin Street


  • 1.Suedehead
  • 2.Break Up The Family
  • 3.Treat Me Like A Human Being
  • 4.I Don't Mind If You Forget Me
  • 5.Dial-A-Cliché
  • 6.Margaret On The Guillotine


More by Morrissey

You might also like

Shopping bag