Speak Now
Speak Now is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift

Speak Now

Taylor Swift

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Big Machine Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Speak Now is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift

Swift wrote the album entirely by herself, and co-produced all tracks with longtime collaborator Nathan Chapman. She described the album as a loose concept album about confessions, inspired by her personal life. The music of Speak Now combines country pop styles of her previous albums with rock sensibility, drawing influences from bluegrass, pop punk, pop rock and soft rock. The lyrics revolve around Swift's recurring romantic themes of love, heartbreak and forgiveness. It transcends the fairy tale-inspired theme of its predecessor, Fearless (2008), to explore Swift's growing maturity in perspectives.



  • 1.Mine03:51
  • 2.Sparks Fly04:21
  • 3.Back To December04:53
  • 4.Speak Now04:01


  • 1.Dear John06:44
  • 2.Mean03:58
  • 3.The Story Of Us04:26
  • 4.Never Grow Up04:50


  • 1.Enchanted05:52
  • 2.Better Than Revenge03:37
  • 3.Innocent05:02


  • 1.Haunted04:02
  • 2.Last Kiss06:07
  • 3.Long Live05:18


More by Taylor Swift

You might also like

Shopping bag