Taylor Swift

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Republic Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, originally released on August 23, 2019, via Republic Records. It is Swift's first album after parting ways with her former label, Big Machine Records. Motivated by her positive experience on her Reputation Stadium Tour (2018), Swift sought to make an album with bright and lighter tones focusing on the foundational strengths of her songcraft, recalibrating from the dark trope of its predecessor, Reputation (2017).



  • 1.I Forgot That You Existed
  • 2.Cruel Summer
  • 3.Lover
  • 4.The Man
  • 5.The Archer


  • 6.I Think He Knows
  • 7.Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  • 8.Paper Rings
  • 9.Cornelia Street


  • 10.Death By A Thousand Cuts
  • 11.London Boy
  • 12.Soon You'll Get Better
  • 13.False God
  • 14.You Need To Calm Down


  • 15.Afterglow
  • 16.Me!
  • 17.It's Nice To Have A Friend
  • 18.Daylight


More by Taylor Swift

You might also like

Shopping bag