Brothers 10th anniversary - 9 x 7inch BOX
9 x 7inch reissue, housed in a box with “special heat-sensitive ink” on the cover!

Brothers 10th anniversary - 9 x 7inch BOX

The Black Keys

€ 79,95
  • 7"
  • box set
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition) 7” Box Set

  • Limited edition – only 7500 copies available worldwide
  • Nine 7” singles
  • New liner notes written by David Fricke
  • Three bonus songs
  • 60-page book of photos from the archives
  • Limited edition poster
  • Special heat-sensitive ink on cover

The 7-inch box will be limited to just 7,500 copies worldwide. The entirety of Brothers and its bonus tracks will be spread across nine 7-inch vinyl singles, all housed in a box with “special heat-sensitive ink” on the cover. Also included inside will be a 60-page book of archival photos and a limited edition poster.

Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition) Track Listing:

  1. Everlasting Light
  2. Next Girl
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Howlin' for You
  5. She's Long Gone
  6. Black Mud
  7. The Only One
  8. Too Afraid to Love You
  9. Ten Cent Pistol
  10. Sinister Kid
  11. The Go Getter
  12. I'm Not the One
  13. Unknown Brother
  14. Never Give You Up
  15. These Days
  16. Chop and Change *
  17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth **
  18. Black Mud Part II ***

 *Previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

**Previously unreleased

***Previously unreleased

More by The Black Keys

You might also like

Shopping bag