Attack & Release

Attack & Release

The Black Keys

€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits, includes download. Sequential track listing.



  • 1.All You Ever Wanted02:56
  • 2.I Got Mine03:59
  • 3.Strange Times03:10
  • 4.Psychotic Girl04:10
  • 5.Lies03:59
  • 6.Remember When (Side A)03:21


  • 7.Remember When (Side B)02:11
  • 8.Same Old Thing03:09
  • 9.So He Won't Break04:14
  • 10.Oceans And Streams03:26
  • 11.Things Ain't Like They Used To Be04:36


More by The Black Keys

You might also like

Shopping bag