Let's Rock
black vinyl edition

Let's Rock

The Black Keys

€ 19,95 € 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Shine A Little Light
  • 2.Eagle Birds
  • 3.Lo/Hi
  • 4.Walk Across The Water
  • 5.Tell Me Lies
  • 6.Every Little Thing


  • 1.Get Yourself Together
  • 2.Sit Around And Miss You
  • 3.Go
  • 4.Breaking Down
  • 5.Under The Gun
  • 6.Fire Walk With Me

More by The Black Keys

You might also like

Shopping bag