Brothers - 10th Anniversary edition

Brothers - 10th Anniversary edition

The Black Keys

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


10th Anniversary Deluxe Remastered Edition

Includes 3 songs not included on the original version. Liner notes by David Fricke.



  • 1.Everlasting Light
  • 2.Next Girl
  • 3.Tighten Up
  • 4.Howlin' For You
  • 5.She's Long Gone


  • 1.Black Mud
  • 2.The Only One
  • 3.Too Afraid To Love You
  • 4.Ten Cent Pistol


  • 1.Sinister Kid
  • 2.The Go Getter
  • 3.I'm Not The One
  • 4.Unknown Brother


  • 1.Never Gonna Give You Up
  • 2.These Days
  • 3.Chop And Change
  • 4.Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth
  • 5.Black Mud Part II


More by The Black Keys

You might also like

Shopping bag