Untitled (Black Is)
The anonymous band's timely, funky new album. Amazing music with a beautiful message against racism.

Untitled (Black Is)


€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Forever Living Originals
Expected release
27 November 2020
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Pre-order available, we'll ship asap when stock arrives!

We present our first ‘Untitled’ album to mark a moment in time where we as Black People, and of Black Origin are fighting for our lives. RIP George Floyd and all those who have suffered from police brutality and systemic racism. 

Change is happening… We are focused. SAULT x


  • 1.Out The Lies 02:01
  • 2.Stop Dem03:38
  • 3.Hard Life 04:33
  • 4.Don't Shoot Guns Down01:52
  • 5.Wildfires03:26
  • 6.X01:24
  • 7.Sorry Ain't Enough04:59
  • 8.Black Is01:52
  • 9.Bow04:05
  • 10.This Generation 00:46
  • 11.Why We Cry Why We Die 02:44
  • 12.Black03:53
  • 13.Us 01:05
  • 14.Eternal Life03:59
  • 15.Only Synth In Church 00:56
  • 16.Monsters03:27
  • 17.June Child 00:58
  • 18.Miracles 04:17
  • 19.Hold Me02:45
  • 20.Pray Up Stay Up03:45


More by Sault

You might also like

Shopping bag