Milking The Stars: A Re-Imagining Of Last Patrol

Milking The Stars: A Re-Imagining Of Last Patrol

Monster Magnet

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Napalm Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited Edition. Gatefold 2-LP on 180 g vinyl. It's not a new album, it's a re-imagining, with two new songs, six overworked songs and two live songs. New vocal, guitar, bass and keyboard tracks recorded March 2014. 2014 Napalm Records Handels GmbH Made in Germany



  • 1.Let The Circus Burn
  • 2.Mindless Ones '68
  • 3.No Paradise For Me


  • 1.End Of Time (B-3)
  • 2.Milking The Stars
  • 3.Hallelujah (Fuzz And Swamp)


  • 1.I Live Behind The Clouds (Roughed Up And Slightly Spaced)
  • 2.Goliath Returns
  • 3.Stay Tuned (Even Sadder)
  • 4.The Duke (Full On Drums 'n Wah)


  • 1.Last Patrol (Live)
  • 2.Three Kingfishers (Live)


More by Monster Magnet

You might also like

Shopping bag