God Says No

God Says No

Monster Magnet

€ 29,95
  • LP
Spinefarm Records, Universal Music Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Black vinyl. Includes sleeve-notes & bonus tracks + cover material. Comes with free album download code. 



  • 1.Melt
  • 2.Heads Explode
  • 3.Doomsday
  • 4.God Says No
  • 5.Kiss Of The Scorpion


  • 1.All Shook Out
  • 2.Gravity Well
  • 3.My Little Friend
  • 4.Queen Of You


  • 1.Down In The Jungle
  • 2.Cry
  • 3.Take It
  • 4.Silver Future (Bonus Track)


  • 1.I Want More (B-Side)
  • 2.Leapin' Lizards (B-Side)
  • 3.Into The Void
  • 4.Black Celebration


More by Monster Magnet

You might also like

Shopping bag