'98 4th album, stoner space rock classic incl "Space Lord" "Powertrip" & "See You In Hell".


Monster Magnet

€ 9,95
  • CD
A&M Records, Polydor
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Powertrip is the fourth studio album by Monster Magnet, released on June 16, 1998. The album was the band's commercial breakthrough, achieving mainstream success due largely to the hit single, "Space Lord". Other hit songs on the album include "Powertrip", "Temple of Your Dreams", and "See You in Hell". The album itself, reached #1 on the Heatseekers Charts, #21 in the German Charts, #65 in the UK Charts, and #97 on the Billboard 200. The album was certified gold by the RIAA on January 25, 1999.

Music videos were made for the songs "Space Lord", "Powertrip", and "See You In Hell".


  • 1.Crop Circle05:32
  • 2.Powertrip03:31
  • 3.Space Lord05:55
  • 4.Temple Of Your Dreams04:35
  • 5.Bummer07:35
  • 6.Baby Götterdämerung03:09
  • 7.19 Witches04:02
  • 8.3rd Eye Landslide05:10
  • 9.See You In Hell04:05
  • 10.Tractor03:26
  • 11.Atomic Clock05:06
  • 12.Goliath And The Vampires04:13
  • 13.Your Lies Become You04:18


More by Monster Magnet

You might also like

Shopping bag