Dopes To Infinity
'95 stoner metal space rock classic incl "Negasonic Teenage Warhead"

Dopes To Infinity

Monster Magnet

€ 9,95
  • CD
A&M Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Dopes to Infinity is the third album by Monster Magnet. It was released on March 21, 1995.

The song "Negasonic Teenage Warhead" became the band's first hit single, after having appeared the previous year in different form in the American movie S.F.W.. Other tracks, such as the title track and "Dead Christmas" however, received little or no airplay, resulting in sales of the album being only slightly better than their previous album, Superjudge. The album did reach #51 on the UK Charts and #30 in the German Charts.


  • 1.Dopes To Infinity05:44
  • 2.Negasonic Teenage Warhead04:28
  • 3.Look To Your Orb For The Warning06:32
  • 4.All Friends And Kingdom Come05:38
  • 5.Ego, The Living Planet05:07
  • 6.Blow 'Em Off03:48
  • 7.Third Alternative08:33
  • 8.I Control, I Fly03:19
  • 9.King Of Mars04:34
  • 10.Dead Christmas03:55
  • 11.Theme From "Masterburner"05:07
  • 12.Vertigo05:41
  • 13.(silence)02:00
  • 14.Untitled03:34


More by Monster Magnet

You might also like

Shopping bag